Skip Navigation

School Calendar

Thursday, September 1
September 1, 2022
Crusaders will travel to First Coast Christian in Jacksonville for 5:30 and 6:30 competitions.
Saturday, September 3
September 3, 2022
DeLand Invitational Meet at Sperling Sports Complex in DeLand
Monday, September 5
September 5, 2022
Thursday, September 8
September 8, 2022
The Varsity Crusader team takes on Halifax in a 5:30 home match
Friday, September 9
September 9, 2022
The Varsity Crusaders will travel to St. Augustine for a match against Beacon of Hope in a 6 PM match
Saturday, September 10
September 10, 2022
Coach McKinney Classic at New Smyrna Beach
Monday, September 12
September 12, 2022
Crusader teams will host Peniel Christian in matches at 5 and 6 PM
Thursday, September 15
September 15, 2022
Friday, September 16
September 16, 2022
The Varsity squad will travel to Impact Christian in Jacksonville for a 6:30 PM match.
Saturday, September 17
September 17, 2022
Cross Country will compete at Embry-Riddle XC Classic in Daytona Beach
Monday, September 19
September 19, 2022
The Crusaders will host Trinity Christian in 5 and 6 PM matches
Tuesday, September 20
September 20, 2022
The Varsity squad travels to Warner Christian in Daytona for a 6 PM match
Friday, September 23
September 23, 2022
The Crusader squads will travel Altamonte Christian for 5 and 6 PM matches
Saturday, September 24
September 24, 2022
Cross Country will run in the Katie Caples Invitational at Bishop Kenny HS
Monday, September 26
September 26, 2022
The Crusader squads will travel to Palatka forv5:30 and 7:30 matches against Peniel Christian.
Tuesday, September 27
September 27, 2022
The Varsity Crusaders will take on Beacon of Hope in a 6 PM Home match